We extend our thanks to the following individuals and organizations for their efforts and support during the development of CARS.

  • Our current CARS staff: Sarah Nelson, Ph.D., Alex LaRaja, Karen Amichia, Alessandra Grossman, James Juviler, Scarvel Harris
  • Previous members including Rhiannon Wiley, Patrick Williams, Kat Belkin, Gabriel Caro, Alec Conte, Jed Jeng, Layne Keating, John Kleschinsky, Emily Shoov, and Daniel Tao
  • Dr. Ron Kessler and his WMH-CIDI Staff including Nancy Sampson and Mark McKnight
  • Bob Mills, Maria Ianotti, Francis Penney, and the rest of the Middlesex DUIL Program staff and clients
  • The CARS Advisory Board members